Loading...
Testimonials 2017-08-22T10:47:47+00:00

Testimonials From Some Of Our Visitors

We always like to know if we’ve done OK – and it’s nice when people take a few moments to tell us that we have. If you have stayed with us over the years (or indeed are still staying with us). please feel free to add your thoughts in the form below. A few of the kind words have been published at the bottom of the page.

Noahs Testimonial

Good location, not far from station and convenience stores. Den was welcoming and chatty. Made me feel at home and even offerered me a lift to the station (even though it’s not far)

Noah, April 2017
deons review

I had a great stay at Den’s place and would recommend it to everyone. Den is friendly and a great host.

Deon, April 2017
Dimitri Testimonial

Good location. Very warm and friendly stay. Walking distance to the centre. Very talkative parrot and friendly small dog (our 4 y.o. son was excited). Unexpected pleasant bonus – Sunday dinner made by Den. It was delicious and family-like evening. Den – Thank You very much!

Dimitri, March 2017
Serita Review

A comfy, warm and spacious place to stay, just right for our requirements, Den was the perfect host, he has an admirable parrot who didn’t feel like talking to us at the time. Maybe next time…

Serita, March 2017

Den was a very good host , welcoming our party with tea and shortbread. The large kitchen was great for a group meal. Good value, only negative is some rooms could do with decorating. We had to leave at 06.45 which was no problem. We would stay again.

Stephen, March 2017
Josh
Short but sweet stay At Den’s place. He is a friendly, welcoming host with comfy beds!
Josh, February 2017
Heather
Den’s place and his hosting are perfect! I’ve found my place to stay in Doncaster 🙂
Heather, August 2017
Teodora
Den was such a great host! Even if we arrived late in the evening he welcomed us so warmly with a cup of tea. We also had the company of his great buddy Oscar the parrot. 🙂
Teodora, June 2017
Ole
It was truly a pleasure staying in Dens home. The place is clean, bed comfy, wifi excellent and not to far from the city center. Don is an experienced an pleasant host. Highly recommended!
Ole, March 2017
Jia Yu
Very pleasant stay at this BnB! Dan was more than accommodating upon arrival and throughout our time there. Would highly recommend 🙂
Jia Yu, February 2017
Only here for one night but was easily accessible, clean/comfortable and in a nice quiet residential area! Good communication and welcome from the host Den. Great value- would recommend!
James, February 2017
Kathy
This is a charming place with a most gracious host who goes the extra mile to help guests find their way around. I’d gladly stay there again.
Kathy, March 2017

Did You Enjoy Your Stay?

If you have enjoyed your stay at our guest house in Doncaster, we would be so grateful if you could leave us a review. Just pop your details into the form below and we will do the rest.